1964 Continental Football League Coaches

Apopka Assassins
Curt Roeglin
Eastern Time Zone
clroeglin@yahoo.com


Battle Creek Apocalypse
Dan Oakes

Pacific Time Zone

oakes2007@lawnet.ucla.edu


Boston Patriots
Vince Diiorio

Eastern Time Zone
ghostvincenzo@outlook.com


Buffalo Bills
Paul Brown

Eastern Time Zone
paul@compubrown.com


Calgary Stampede
Rick Tharp

Central Time Zone
calgarygm58@gmail.com


Kansas City Chiefs
Paul Patrick

Central Time Zone
paulp2002@yahoo.com


Kutztown Renegades
Pete Katsafanas

Eastern Time Zone
pete10281@verizon.net

Las Cruces Thunder
Todd Cichon
Central Time Zone
todd.cichon@aol.com


McDavid Wildcats
Ed Brown

Central Time Zone
eddeb@toast.net


New York Titans
John Clingan
Eastern Time Zone
jclingan@sbcglobal.net


Oakland Raiders
Jeff Stainfield

Central Time Zone
jstainfield@gmail.com


Pittsburgh Maulers
Ted Krueger

Eastern Time Zone
rkruegerjr@gmail.com


Racine Legion
Pat Barry

Eastern Time Zone
pjbarry@nycap.rr.com


St. Paul Saints
Randy Sivigny

Central Time Zone
siv967@gmail.com

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Brandon Rose

Eastern Time Zone
theigniter@comcast.net


Syracuse Orange
Tom Bond

Eastern Time Zone
munchkin1714@twc.com


Tampa Bay Bandits
Allan Silverwood

Central Time Zone
silverwoodallan@gmail.com


West Florida Argonauts
Dave Dunwoody

Central Time Zone
lindave90@cox.net


Wichita Triangles
Ted Patrick

Central Time Zone
tedboy123@yahoo.com



Yorktown Yankees
Bob Beardsley

Eastern Time Zone
bobbeardsley@yahoo.com