1967 Continental Football League Coaches

Baltimore Colts
Mark Nixon

Eastern Time Zone
birdfan22@verizon.net

Battle Creek Apocalypse
Dan Oakes
Pacific Time Zone
oakes2007@lawnet.ucla.edu

Boston Patriots
Vince Diiorio
Eastern Time Zone
ghostvincenzo@outlook.com

Buffalo Bills
Paul Brown
Eastern Time Zone
compubrown@gmail.com

Carolina Panthers
Ted Krueger
Eastern Time Zone
rkruegerjr@gmail.com

Duluth Eskimos
John Lane
Central Time Zone
jblane1260@gmail.com

Hatboro Hessians
Don Brenner
Central Time Zone
don.brenner@hotmail.com
 

Kansas City Chiefs
Paul Patrick
Central Time Zone
paulp2002@yahoo.com

Kutztown Renegades
Pete Katsafanas
Eastern Time Zone
pete10281@gmail.com

McDavid Wildcats
Ed Brown

Central Time Zone
eddeb@toast.net

Minnesota Vikings
Joe Sardo
Eastern Time Zone
cosa_mia@cogeco.ca

Mount Dora Assassins
Curt Roeglin
Eastern Time Zone
clroeglin@yahoo.com

Oakland Raiders
Jeff Stainfield

Central Time Zone
jstainfield@gmail.com

Ohio Glory
Bill Schneider
Eastern Time Zone
billschneider64@gmail.com

Racine Legion
Pat Barry

Eastern Time Zone
pjbarry@nycap.rr.com

St. Paul Saints
Randy Sivigny

Central Time Zone
siv967@gmail.com

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Brandon Rose

Eastern Time Zone
br.theigniter@gmail.com

Tampa Bay Bandits
Allan Silverwood

Central Time Zone
silverwoodallan@gmail.com

Wichita Triangles
Ted Patrick

Central Time Zone
tedboy123@yahoo.com

Williamsburg Colonials
Bob Beardsley

Eastern Time Zone
bobbeardsley@yahoo.com